Company information

Information according to § 5 TMG:

Data Engineers Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Neuturmstraße 5
80331 Munich
Germany

Managing directors: Christian Haas, Ulrich Bombka

E-mail: mail@data-engineers.de
Phone: +49 89 2155 6681-0

Commerical register: Amtsgericht München, HRB-Nr. 231708
Registered office: München

VAT registration number: DE310757128

Responsibility for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 Section 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged as service providers to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such violations of the law, we will remove these contents immediately.

Responsibility for links

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

As far as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Source: https://www.e-recht24.de

Data privacy

Name of the responsible body

The responsible body for the data processing on this website is:

Data Engineers GmbH
Neuturmstraße 5
80331 Munich, Germany

The responsible body decides alone or together with others about the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, contact data or similar).

Scope of application

This data privacy statement applies to the Internet site of Data Engineers GmbH (responsible party in the sense of data privacy law; hereinafter also referred to as “we”), which can be accessed from the data-engineers.de and data-engineers.biz (hereinafter referred to as “our website”). It does not apply to other Internet offers to which we merely refer by a link.

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Some processes of data processing are only possible with your explicit consent. A withdrawal of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal message by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of appeal to the responsible supervisory authority

In the event of a breach of data protection law, you are entitled to a right of appeal to the responsible supervisory authority. The responsible supervisory authority regarding data protection issues is the state commissioner of the federal state in which the registered office of our company is located. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact information: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Right to data transferability

You have the right to have data, which we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in the performance of a contract, delivered to you or to third parties. The deployment takes place in a machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another person responsible, this is only possible if it is technically feasible.

Right to information, rectification, blocking, deletion

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, the origin of the data, its recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if applicable, the right to rectification, blocking or deletion of such data. You can contact us at any time via the contact options listed in the imprint in this regard and also for further questions about personal data.

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transfer of confidential content that you send to us as a site operator, our website uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website is not readable by third parties. You recognize an encrypted connection at the “https://” address line of your browser and at the lock icon in the browser line.

Access to web pages and files of our Internet offer

Every time a user accesses a page on our website and every time a file is called, data on this process is automatically stored and processed in a log file on our web server. In detail, the following data is stored about each access/retrieval:

  • IP address of the requesting computer
  • date and time of the request
  • retrieved page/name of the retrieved file
  • the amount of data transferred
  • Message as to whether the access/retrieval was successful
  • Internet address from which the page or file was called up or the desired function was initiated.
  • Web browser used and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Hostname of the accessing computer

The aforementioned data including the IP address are stored for the duration of the communication process in order to enable the use of our Internet offer. In addition, the IP address is stored for a short period to guarantee IT security, in particular to protect our IT systems from misuse and to defend against attacks.

This data is not merged with other data sources . Data processing is based on article 6 (1) of the lit. b GDPR, which authorises the processing of data for the performance of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

By visiting the provider’s website, information about the access (date, time, page viewed) can be stored on the server. These data do not belong to the personal data, but are anonymized. They are evaluated exclusively for statistical purposes. A passing on to third parties, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, does not take place.

Contact form

Data submitted via contact form will be stored, including your contact information, to process your request or to be available for connection questions. A transfer of this data does not take place without your consent.

The processing of the data entered in the Contact form is exclusively based on your consent (article 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR). A withdrawal of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal message by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing operations until the withdrawal is not affected by the revocation.

Data transmitted via the contact form remain with us until you ask us to delete, revoke your consent to the storage or no longer exists the necessity of data storage. Mandatory statutory provisions-in particular retention periods-remain unaffected.

The provider expressly points out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) has security gaps and cannot be completely protected from access by third parties.

Subscription to e-mail newsletter

If you subscribe to our e-mail newsletter, we request your consent to send you our e-mail newsletter and to store and use your e-mail address for this purpose, i.e. insofar as this is necessary for the subscription to the e-mail newsletter, its sending and the termination of the subscription.

The data made available during the newsletter filing shall be processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (article 6 (1) of the lit. a GDPR).

To subscribe to the e-mail newsletter we use the so-called double opt-in procedure, i.e. we will not send you our newsletter by e-mail until you have previously confirmed to us that we should activate our e-mail newsletter service. We will send you an e-mail with an activation link and give you the opportunity to confirm that you would like to receive our e-mail newsletter by clicking on this activation link.

If you no longer wish to receive e-mail newsletters from us, you can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future without stating any reasons. For the revocation a message to our contact data indicated in the company information is sufficient, e.g. by telephone, letter, fax or e-mail. If we offer an unsubscribe link in our e-mail newsletter, you can also revoke your consent by clicking on this unsubscribe link.

Data entered to set up the subscription will be deleted in case of deregistration. If these data have been transmitted to us for other purposes and elsewhere, they will remain with us

If we provide the opportunity to provide further information when subscribing to the e-mail newsletter, this information is voluntary.

We use CleverReach for sending newsletters. Provider is the CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede. With this service, we can organize and analyze the distribution of newsletters. Your data, such as your e-mail address, entered for the subscription to the newsletter will be stored on the servers of CleverReach Stored. Server locations are Germany or Ireland.

Sending newsletters with CleverReach allows us to revisit the behaviour of the newsletter recipients. The analysis shows, among other things, how many recipients have opened their newsletters and the frequency at which links in the newsletter have been clicked. CleverReach supports conversion tracking to analyze whether a previously defined action, such as a product purchase, has taken place after clicking on a link. For details of the data analysis performed by CleverReach see: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/funktionen/reporting-und-tracking/.

Data processing is based on your consent (article 6 (1) Lit. a DSGVO). A withdrawal of your already given consent is possible at any time. For revocation, an informal message is sufficient by e-mail or you can register via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter. The legality of the data processing operations already carried out remains unaffected by the revocation.

If you do not want CleverReach to analyze your data, you must unsubscribe from the newsletter. Data entered to set up the subscription will be deleted from our servers and the servers of CleverReach, when you unsubscribe. If these data have been transmitted to us for other purposes and elsewhere, they will remain with us.

For details of the privacy policy of CleverReach see: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/datenschutz/.

Commissioned data processing

In order to fully comply with the statutory data protection regulations, we have entered into a Data Processing Agreement with CleverReach.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that your web browser stores on your device. Cookies help us to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and more secure.

A few cookies are “Session cookies”. Such cookies are deleted by themselves after the end of your browser session. On the other hand, other cookies remain on your device until you delete them yourself. Such cookies help us to recognize you when you return to our website.

With a modern web browser you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Many web browsers can be configured to delete cookies by themselves when the program is closed. Disabling cookies may result in limited functionality of our website.

The setting of cookies, which are necessary for the exercise of electronic communication processes or the provision of certain functions desired by you (e.g. shopping cart), is based on article 6 (1) lit. f GDPR. As the operator of this website we have a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically flawless and smooth delivery of our services. If the setting of other cookies (e.g. for analysis functions) takes place, these are treated separately in this data protection declaration.

Use of Google reCAPTCHA

We use the Google reCAPTCHA service to determine whether a person or a computer is making a specific entry in our contact or newsletter form. Google uses the following data to check whether you are a human or a computer: the IP address of the device used, the website you are visiting and on which the CAPTCHA is integrated, the date and duration of the visit, the identification data of the browser and operating system type, Google account, if you are logged in to Google, mouse movements on the reCAPTCHA surfaces, and tasks where you need to identify images. The legal basis for the described data processing is Article 6 para 1 lit. f GDPR. There is a legitimate interest on our part in this data processing to ensure the security of our website and to protect us from automated input (attacks).

Use of data provided by Data Engineers

The use of the contact data of the provider identification – in particular the telephone/fax numbers and e-mail address – for commercial advertising is expressly not desired, unless the provider has given its prior written consent or a business contact already exists. The provider and all persons named on this website hereby object to any commercial use and disclosure of their data.

Source: partly from Mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

Impressum

Hinweis gem § 5 TMG:

Data Engineers Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Neuturmstraße 5
80331 München
Deutschland

Geschäftsführer: Christian Haas, Ulrich Bombka

E-Mail: mail@data-engineers.de
Telefon: +49 89 2155 6681-0

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht München, HRB-Nr. 231708
Sitz der Gesellschaft: München

USt-IdNr: DE310757128

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de

Datenschutz

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Data Engineers GmbH
Neuturmstraße 5
80331 München

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

Anwendungsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für das Internet-Angebot der Data Engineers GmbH  (verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts; im Folgenden auch nur „wir“), welches auf den unter der Domains data-engineers.de und data-engineers.biz abrufbaren Web-Site (im Folgenden „unsere Web-Site“) abrufbar ist. Sie gilt nicht für andere Internet-Angebote, auf die wir durch einen Link lediglich verweisen.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

Zugriff auf Web-Seiten und Dateien unseres Internet-Angebots

Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf eine Seite aus unserem Internet-Angebot und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei werden auf unserem Web-Server automatisch Daten über diesen Vorgang in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert und verarbeitet. Im Einzelnen werden über jeden Zugriff/Abruf folgende Daten gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • aufgerufene Seite/Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • übertragene Datenmenge
  • Meldung, ob der Zugriff/Abruf erfolgreich war
  • Internet-Adresse, von der aus die Seite bzw. Datei abgerufen bzw. die gewünschte Funktion veranlasst wurde
  • verwendeter Web-Browser und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

Die zuvor genannten Daten einschließlich der IP-Adresse werden für die Dauer des Kommunikationsvorgangs gespeichert, um die Nutzung unseres Internet-Angebots zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus erfolgt für einen kurzen Zeitraum eine Speicherung der IP-Adresse zur Gewährleistung der IT-Sicherheit, insbesondere zum Schutz unserer IT-Systeme vor Missbrauch und zur Abwehr von Angriffen.

Durch den Besuch der Website des Anbieters können Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite) auf dem Server gespeichert werden. Diese Daten gehören nicht zu den personenbezogenen Daten, sondern sind anonymisiert. Sie werden ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt.

Es findet keine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen statt. Grundlage der Datenverarbeitung bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Der Anbieter weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.

Abonnement von E-Mail-Newsletter

Wenn Sie unseren E-Mail-Newsletter abonnieren, fordern wir Sie auf, Ihre Einwilligung zu erteilen, dass wir Ihnen unseren E-Mail-Newsletter zusenden und hierfür die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse speichern und verwenden dürfen, d.h. soweit diese für das Abonnement des E-Mail-Newsletters, dessen Übersendung und die Beendigung des Abonnements erforderlich ist.

Die bei der Newsletteranmeldung gemachten Daten werden ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO) verarbeitet.

Für das Abonnement des E-Mail-Newsletters verwenden wir das sogenannte Double Opt-In-Verfahren, d.h. wir senden Ihnen erst dann unseren Newsletter per E-Mail zu, wenn Sie uns zuvor bestätigt haben, dass wir unseren E-Mail-Newsletter-Dienst aktivieren sollen. Wir übersenden Ihnen hierfür eine E-Mail mit einem Aktivierungs-Link und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, durch das Anklicken dieses Aktivierungs-Links zu bestätigen, dass Sie unseren E-Mail-Newsletter erhalten möchten.

Wenn Sie keine E-Mail-Newsletter mehr von uns erhalten möchten, können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen. Für den Widerruf reicht eine Mitteilung an unsere im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten – wenn möglich z.B. per Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail – aus, und zwar z.B. durch eine Mitteilung an unsere im Impressum  angegebenen Kontaktdaten, z.B. per Telefon, Brief, Fax oder E-Mail. Wenn wir in unserem E-Mail-Newsletter einen Abmelde-Link anbieten, können Sie Ihre Einwilligung auch durch ein Anklicken dieses Abmelde-Links widerrufen.

Zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebenen Daten werden im Falle der Abmeldung gelöscht. Sollten diese Daten für andere Zwecke und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt worden sein, verbleiben diese weiterhin bei uns.

Soweit wir bei dem Abonnement des E-Mail-Newsletters die Möglichkeit eröffnen, weitere Daten über Ihre Emailadresse hinaus anzugeben, so ist deren Angabe freiwillig.

Für den Versand von Newslettern nutzen wir CleverReach. Anbieter ist die CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede. Mit diesem Dienst können wir den Newsletterversand organisieren und analysieren. Ihre für den Bezug des Newsletters eingegebenen Daten, wie beispielsweise Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, werden auf den Servern von CleverReach gespeichert. Serverstandorte sind Deutschland bzw. Irland.

Der Newsletter-Versand mit CleverReach gestattet es uns, das Verhalten des Newsletterempfängers zu analysieren. Die Analyse legt u.a. dar, wie viele Empfänger ihren Newsletter geöffnet haben und mit welcher Häufigkeit Links im Newsletter geklickt wurden. CleverReach unterstützt Conversion-Tracking, um damit zu analysieren, ob nach Klick auf einen Link eine zuvor definierte Aktion, wie beispielsweise ein Produktkauf, erfolgt ist. Einzelheiten zur Datenanalyse durch CleverReach finden Sie unter: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/funktionen/reporting-und-tracking/.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail oder Sie melden sich über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter ab. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Wünschen Sie keine Analyse durch CleverReach, müssen Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebene Daten werden im Falle der Abmeldung von unseren Servern und den Servern von CleverReach gelöscht. Sollten diese Daten für andere Zwecke und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt worden sein, verbleiben diese weiterhin bei uns.

Einzelheiten zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen von CleverReach finden Sie unter: https://www.cleverreach.com/de/datenschutz/.

Auftragsverarbeitung

Zur vollständigen Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorgaben haben wir mit CleverReach einen Vertrag über die Auftragsverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endgerät speichert. Cookies helfen uns dabei, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen.

Einige Cookies sind “Session-Cookies”. Solche Cookies werden nach Ende Ihrer Browser-Sitzung von selbst gelöscht. Hingegen bleiben andere Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät bestehen, bis Sie diese selbst löschen. Solche Cookies helfen uns, Sie bei Rückkehr auf unserer Website wiederzuerkennen.

Mit einem modernen Webbrowser können Sie das Setzen von Cookies überwachen, einschränken oder unterbinden. Viele Webbrowser lassen sich so konfigurieren, dass Cookies mit dem Schließen des Programms von selbst gelöscht werden. Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann eine eingeschränkte Funktionalität unserer Website zur Folge haben.

Das Setzen von Cookies, die zur Ausübung elektronischer Kommunikationsvorgänge oder der Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorb) notwendig sind, erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Als Betreiber dieser Website haben wir ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und reibungslosen Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Sofern die Setzung anderer Cookies (z.B. für Analyse-Funktionen) erfolgt, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung separat behandelt.

Nutzung Google reCAPTCHA

Wir verwenden den Google-Dienst reCaptcha, um festzustellen, ob ein Mensch oder ein Computer eine bestimmte Eingabe in unserem Kontakt- oder Newsletter-Formular macht. Google prüft anhand folgender Daten, ob Sie ein Mensch oder ein Computer sind: IP-Adresse des verwendeten Endgeräts, die Webseite, die Sie bei uns besuchen und auf der das Captcha eingebunden ist, das Datum und die Dauer des Besuchs, die Erkennungsdaten des verwendeten Browser- und Betriebssystem-Typs, Google-Account, wenn Sie bei Google eingeloggt sind, Mausbewegungen auf den reCaptcha-Flächen sowie Aufgaben, bei denen Sie Bilder identifizieren müssen. Rechtsgrundlage für die beschriebene Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f Datenschutz-Grundverordnung. Es besteht ein berechtigtes Interesse auf unserer Seite an dieser Datenverarbeitung, die Sicherheit unserer Webseite zu gewährleisten und uns vor automatisierten Eingaben (Angriffen) zu schützen.

Verwendung veröffentlichter Daten der Data Engineers GmbH

Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten der Anbieterkennzeichnung – insbesondere der Telefon-/Faxnummern und E-Mailadresse – zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht, es sei denn der Anbieter hatte zuvor seine schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt oder es besteht bereits ein geschäftlicher Kontakt. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.

Quelle: teilweise von mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de