Data Asset Valuation

What is your data actually worth?

To know how much raw materials your company purchases per year, you ask your Controlling department. But do you know today what asset value your data actually has? The total data you have right now from the development, production, shipping, and commissioning of your products, and from customer service and feedback?

You can utilize this data in order to be able to offer your customers new services or even new business models (sales value) or to optimize your internal processes (productivity value). As independent experts, we will determine the value of your data for you and create proposals for how you can possibly create even more value with it through the “purchase” of external data.

This is what we mean by “data asset valuation”: a business plan for your data utilization that gives you security before you make further investments!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-right” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Data Asset Valuation

What is your data actually worth?

To know how much raw materials your company purchases per year, you ask your Controlling department. But do you know today what asset value your data actually has?

The total data you have right now from the development, production, shipping, and commissioning of your products, and from customer service and feedback? You can utilize this data in order to be able to offer your customers new services or even new business models (sales value) or to optimize your internal processes (productivity value).

As independent experts, we will determine the value of your data for you and create proposals for how you can possibly create even more value with it through the “purchase” of external data. This is what we mean by “data asset valuation”: a business plan for your data utilization that gives you security before you make further investments!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Data Use Case Development

What NEW insights does your data contain?

Every company already analyzes its data today. You receive cockpit charts from sales, marketing, production, your supply chain, and sometimes you may think you couldn’t even process any more data!

We at Data Engineers think differently when we analyze your data – we want to reveal new insights to you based on it and we thus use analytical methods beyond the household variety:

Do you actually know how much your brand is worth compared to your competitors on product level and quantified in €? Do you know how many € your customers are prepared to pay for certain features of your products or services? Can you imagine that your engineers are shown the costs of their designs in real time as they are still developing the prototypes? These are examples of the findings that we mean by data use case development. But our experience also shows that data analytics is still in its early stages.

Today’s insights will lead in a few years to new possibilities of data utilization, similar to what possibilities self-driving cars of the future will offer the business models of mobility platforms!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Data Use Case Development

What NEW insights does your data contain?

Every company already analyzes its data today. You receive cockpit charts from sales, marketing, production, your supply chain, and sometimes you may think you couldn’t even process any more data!

We at Data Engineers think differently when we analyze your data – we want to reveal new insights to you based on it and we thus use analytical methods beyond the household variety:

Do you actually know how much your brand is worth compared to your competitors on product level and quantified in €? Do you know how many € your customers are prepared to pay for certain features of your products or services? Can you imagine that your engineers are shown the costs of their designs in real time as they are still developing the prototypes? These are examples of the findings that we mean by data use case development. But our experience also shows that data analytics is still in its early stages.

Today’s insights will lead in a few years to new possibilities of data utilization, similar to what possibilities self-driving cars of the future will offer the business models of mobility platforms!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Data Use Case Automation

Would you like the really important insights currently available at the touch of a key?

Our analyses go beyond what standard business intelligence tools can offer. More complex calculations utilizing cluster analyses or multivariate approaches usually require extensive programming, and this is by no means the end of the possible analytics approaches, which go all the way to machine learning algorithms and neural networks.

With our solutions, even the most complex analyses are automated for you so they are ready at the touch of a key – such as when new data sets are available.

After all, your employees should be able to focus on interpreting the evaluations and not on repeatedly doing the calculations!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-right” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Data Use Case Automation

Would you like the really important insights currently available at the touch of a key?

Our analyses go beyond what standard business intelligence tools can offer. More complex calculations utilizing cluster analyses or multivariate approaches usually require extensive programming, and this is by no means the end of the possible analytics approaches, which go all the way to machine learning algorithms and neural networks.

With our solutions, even the most complex analyses are automated for you so they are ready at the touch of a key – such as when new data sets are available.

After all, your employees should be able to focus on interpreting the evaluations and not on repeatedly doing the calculations!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fdata-engineers.de%2F%3Fpage_id%3D398%26language%3Dde%23!%2Fcontact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Use Case Operation

Concentrate on your core competence

Everyone’s talking about big data, and “data analyst” is the profession of the future! Unfortunately, yours is not the only company on the market that needs data analysts, and even the most intelligent mathematician first has to understand your business in order to be able to provide you with real added value.

We see ourselves as a value-adding partner for companies, just as you would expect from a contract manufacturer: you provide us the data, and we generate all the evaluations and interpretations you require. We provide more than just figures thereby – we give you concrete recommendations for action and support you if needed in implementing these recommendations with our employees and partner companies.

So you can concentrate on what you’re best at: getting your customers excited and winning new ones – together with the partners and suppliers that know your business. We want to be THE data analytics supplier you trust!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:%23contact|||” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Use Case Operation

Concentrate on your core competence

Everyone’s talking about big data, and “data analyst” is the profession of the future! Unfortunately, yours is not the only company on the market that needs data analysts, and even the most intelligent mathematician first has to understand your business in order to be able to provide you with real added value.

We see ourselves as a value-adding partner for companies, just as you would expect from a contract manufacturer: you provide us the data, and we generate all the evaluations and interpretations you require. We provide more than just figures thereby – we give you concrete recommendations for action and support you if needed in implementing these recommendations with our employees and partner companies.

So you can concentrate on what you’re best at: getting your customers excited and winning new ones – together with the partners and suppliers that know your business. We want to be THE data analytics supplier you trust!

[ult_buttons btn_title=”Contact” btn_link=”url:%23contact|||” btn_align=”ubtn-center” btn_size=”ubtn-custom” btn_width=”300″ btn_height=”40″ btn_title_color=”#ffffff” btn_bg_color=”#0095da” icon_size=”32″ btn_icon_pos=”ubtn-sep-icon-at-left” btn_border_style=”solid” btn_color_border=”#0095da” btn_color_border_hover=”#0095da” btn_border_size=”1″ btn_radius=”4″ btn_font_family=”font_family:Titillium Web|font_call:Titillium+Web|variant:300″ btn_font_style=”font-weight:300;” btn_font_size=”desktop:15px;”]
Contact Us

Data Engineers GmbH
Neuturmstraße 5  |  D-80331 München

ANFAHRTSSKIZZE

T: +49.89.2155 6681 0

www.data-engineers.de
mail@data-engineers.de

SEND MESSAGE

Data Asset Valuation

Was sind Ihre Daten eigentlich wert?

Um zu wissen wieviele Rohstoffe Ihre Unternehmen pro Jahr einkauft, sagt Ihnen heute Ihr Controlling. Aber wissen Sie heute welchen Asset-Wert Ihre Daten eigentlich haben? Wir meinen damit Ihre gesamten Daten, die Sie aus der Entwicklung, der Produktion, dem Versand und der Inbetriebssetzung Ihrer Produkte bei Ihren Kunden, aus dem customer service und dem Kunden-Feedback heute haben?

Diese Daten können sie nutzen um Ihre Kunden neue Dienstleistungen oder gar Geschäftsmodelle anbieten zu können (Umsatzwert) oder um Ihre internen Prozesse zu optimieren (Produktivitätswert). Wir bestimmen als unabhängige Experten für Sie den Wert Ihrer Daten und erstellen Vorschläge, wie Sie eventuell durch „Zukauf“ externer Daten sogar noch mehr Wert mit Ihren Daten schaffen können.

Das verstehen wir unter „data asset valuation“: ein Business-Plan für Ihre Datennutzung der Ihnen Sicherheit gibt, bevor Sie weitere Investitionen tätigen!

Data Asset Valuation

Was sind Ihre Daten eigentlich wert?

Um zu wissen wieviele Rohstoffe Ihre Unternehmen pro Jahr einkauft, sagt Ihnen heute Ihr Controlling. Aber wissen Sie heute welchen Asset-Wert Ihre Daten eigentlich haben? Wir meinen damit Ihre gesamten Daten, die Sie aus der Entwicklung, der Produktion, dem Versand und der Inbetriebssetzung Ihrer Produkte bei Ihren Kunden, aus dem customer service und dem Kunden-Feedback heute haben?

Diese Daten können sie nutzen um Ihre Kunden neue Dienstleistungen oder gar Geschäftsmodelle anbieten zu können (Umsatzwert) oder um Ihre internen Prozesse zu optimieren (Produktivitätswert). Wir bestimmen als unabhängige Experten für Sie den Wert Ihrer Daten und erstellen Vorschläge, wie Sie eventuell durch „Zukauf“ externer Daten sogar noch mehr Wert mit Ihren Daten schaffen können.

Das verstehen wir unter „data asset valuation“: ein Business-Plan für Ihre Datennutzung der Ihnen Sicherheit gibt, bevor Sie weitere Investitionen tätigen!

Data Use Case Development

Welche NEUEN Erkenntnisse stecken in Ihren Daten?

Jedes Unternehmen analysiert heute bereits seine Daten. Sie bekommen Cockpit-Charts aus Vertrieb, Marketing, Produktion und Supply Chain und denken vielleicht manchmal, daß Sie mehr Daten gar nicht mehr verarbeiten können! Wir als Data Engineers denken anders, wenn wir Ihre Daten analysieren – wir wollen für Sie neue Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten rausholen und verwenden daher analytische Methoden jenseits des typischen

Hausgebrauches:
Wissen Sie eigentlich auf Produktebene und in € quantifiziert wieviel Ihre Marke im Vergleich zu Ihren Wettbewerbern eigentlich wert ist? Wissen Sie eigentlich wieviel € Ihre Kunden bereit sind für bestimmte Features Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu zahlen? Können Sie sich vorstellen, dass Ihre Ingenieure in Echtzeit die Kosten Ihres Designs dargestellt bekommen, noch während sie Prototypen entwickeln? Das sind beispielhafte Erkenntnisse, die wir unter data use case development verstehen.

Aus unserer Erfahrung wissen wir aber auch, daß Data Analytics noch am Anfang steht. Die Erkenntnisse von heute werden in wenige Jahren zu neuen Möglichkeiten der Datennutzung führen, analog dem was autonom fahrende Autos der Zukunft für Möglichkeiten in den Geschäftsmodellen von Mobilitätsplattformen bieten werden!

Data Use Case Development

Welche NEUEN Erkenntnisse stecken in Ihren Daten?

Jedes Unternehmen analysiert heute bereits seine Daten. Sie bekommen Cockpit-Charts aus Vertrieb, Marketing, Produktion und Supply Chain und denken vielleicht manchmal, daß Sie mehr Daten gar nicht mehr verarbeiten können! Wir als Data Engineers denken anders, wenn wir Ihre Daten analysieren – wir wollen für Sie neue Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten rausholen und verwenden daher analytische Methoden jenseits des typischen

Hausgebrauches:
Wissen Sie eigentlich auf Produktebene und in € quantifiziert wieviel Ihre Marke im Vergleich zu Ihren Wettbewerbern eigentlich wert ist? Wissen Sie eigentlich wieviel € Ihre Kunden bereit sind für bestimmte Features Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu zahlen? Können Sie sich vorstellen, dass Ihre Ingenieure in Echtzeit die Kosten Ihres Designs dargestellt bekommen, noch während sie Prototypen entwickeln? Das sind beispielhafte Erkenntnisse, die wir unter data use case development verstehen.

Aus unserer Erfahrung wissen wir aber auch, daß Data Analytics noch am Anfang steht. Die Erkenntnisse von heute werden in wenige Jahren zu neuen Möglichkeiten der Datennutzung führen, analog dem was autonom fahrende Autos der Zukunft für Möglichkeiten in den Geschäftsmodellen von Mobilitätsplattformen bieten werden!

Data Use Case Automation

Hätten Sie die wirklich wichtigen Erkenntnisse gerne aktuell auf Knopfdruck?

Unsere Analysen gehen jenseits dessen, was Ihnen die gängigen Business Intelligence Tools liefern.

Komplexere Berechnungen, die Cluster-Analysen oder multivariate Verfahren verwenden, erfodern meist umfassende Programmierung und damit sind wir noch lange nicht am Ende der möglichen Analytic-Verfahren, die bis hin zu machine learning-Algorithmen und neuronalen Netzen reichen.

Mit unseren Lösungen werden selbst komplexeste Analysen so für Sie automatisiert, daß sie auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung stehen – zum Beispiel dann, wenn neue Datensätze zur Verfügung stehen. Schliesslich sollen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf die Interpretation der Auswertungen fokussieren können und nicht auf das wiederholte Berechnen der Daten!

Data Use Case Automation

Hätten Sie die wirklich wichtigen Erkenntnisse gerne aktuell auf Knopfdruck?

Unsere Analysen gehen jenseits dessen, was Ihnen die gängigen Business Intelligence Tools liefern.

Komplexere Berechnungen, die Cluster-Analysen oder multivariate Verfahren verwenden, erfodern meist umfassende Programmierung und damit sind wir noch lange nicht am Ende der möglichen Analytic-Verfahren, die bis hin zu machine learning-Algorithmen und neuronalen Netzen reichen.

Mit unseren Lösungen werden selbst komplexeste Analysen so für Sie automatisiert, daß sie auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung stehen – zum Beispiel dann, wenn neue Datensätze zur Verfügung stehen. Schliesslich sollen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf die Interpretation der Auswertungen fokussieren können und nicht auf das wiederholte Berechnen der Daten!

Use Case Operation

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenz

Die ganze Welt redet von big data und „Data Analyst“ ist der Beruf der Zukunft! Leider sind sie nicht das einzige Unternehmen am Markt, dass Data Analysten braucht und selbst der intelligenteste Mathematiker muss erstmal Ihr Geschäft verstehen um Ihnen wirklichen Mehrwert liefern zu können. Wir verstehen uns als Wertschöpfungspartner für Unternehmen, genauso wie Sie es von einem Auftragsfertiger gewohnt sind: Sie liefern uns die Daten und wir erstellen Ihnen alle gewünschten Auswertungen und Interpretationen dazu.

Wir liefern hierbei mehr als nur Zahlen, wir liefern Ihnen konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen und begleiten Sie wenn nötig bei der Umsetzung dieser Empfehlungen mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Partner-Unternehmen. So dass Sie sich auf das konzentrieren können, was Sie am Besten können: Ihre Kunden zu begeistern und neue Kunden zu gewinnen – zusammen mit den Partnern und Lieferanten, die Ihr Geschäft kennen.

Wir möchten für Sie DER Data Analytics – Lieferant Ihres Vertrauens werden!

Use Case Operation

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenz

Die ganze Welt redet von big data und „Data Analyst“ ist der Beruf der Zukunft! Leider sind sie nicht das einzige Unternehmen am Markt, dass Data Analysten braucht und selbst der intelligenteste Mathematiker muss erstmal Ihr Geschäft verstehen um Ihnen wirklichen Mehrwert liefern zu können. Wir verstehen uns als Wertschöpfungspartner für Unternehmen, genauso wie Sie es von einem Auftragsfertiger gewohnt sind: Sie liefern uns die Daten und wir erstellen Ihnen alle gewünschten Auswertungen und Interpretationen dazu.

Wir liefern hierbei mehr als nur Zahlen, wir liefern Ihnen konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen und begleiten Sie wenn nötig bei der Umsetzung dieser Empfehlungen mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Partner-Unternehmen. So dass Sie sich auf das konzentrieren können, was Sie am Besten können: Ihre Kunden zu begeistern und neue Kunden zu gewinnen – zusammen mit den Partnern und Lieferanten, die Ihr Geschäft kennen.

Wir möchten für Sie DER Data Analytics – Lieferant Ihres Vertrauens werden!

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Data Engineers GmbH
Neuturmstraße 5  |  D-80331 München

ANFAHRTSSKIZZE

T: +49.89.2155 6681 0

www.data-engineers.de
mail@data-engineers.de

SEND MESSAGE